Events for Life Is a 4-Letter Word

July 1, 2020

Author Panel: Heart Wisdom During These Challenging Times

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

 

June 15, 2020

Interview with Mango Publishing

 

March 3, 2020

How Kobe Bryant Changed the Way I Think About Pain

Thrive Global

David McNew / Stringer / Getty Images

 

February 22, 2020

Meet and Greet!

Barnes & Noble in Glendale, CA

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

February 2020

Podcast Psychology Tidbits, hosted by Dr. Carlos Vazquez

 

 

 

 

January 20, 2020

Book Launch at The Last Bookstore 

7:30 PM

December 19, 2019

Larry and Robin on Ocala Live! Radio Interview

Station WOCA-AM

10:35 AM ET/7:35 AM PT

December 12, 2019

Valder Beebe Show Radio Interview

Station Valder Beebe Show

10:45 AM ET/7:45 AM PT

Podcast Interview with Lisa Cypers Kamen

Harvesting Happiness

11:00 AM ET/8:00 AM PT

Frankie Boyer Show Radio Interview

11:30 AM ET/8:30 AM PT

Kim Pagano Show Radio Interview

Station KVTA-AM

1:30 PM ET/10:30 AM PT

Podcast Interview with Ryan McCormick

The Outer Limits of Inner Truth

2:30 PM ET/11:30 AM PT

December 11, 2019

The Lisa Show Radio Interview

Sirius XM

8:20 AM ET/5:20 AM PT

Paul Miller Show Radio Interview

Station WPHM-AM

9:10 AM ET/6:10 AM PT

Afternoon Show Radio Interview

Station WISR-AM

9:30 AM ET/6:30 AM PT

WKNY Morning Show Radio Interview

Station WKNY-AM

9:45 AM ET/6:45 AM PT

Jonathan and Kitty Show Radio Interview

Station WMMM-FM

10:10 AM ET/7:10 AM PT

In the Author's Voice Radio Interview

Station WSIU-FM

10:30 AM ET/7:30 AM PT

Jim Barter Show Radio Interview

Station KIKO-AM

11:30 AM ET/7:30 AM PT

Going Home Show Radio Interview

Station KXYL-AM

12:00 PM ET/9:00 AM PT

The Open Air Show Radio Interview

Station KPOV-FM

12:30 PM ET/9:30 AM PT

Tom Barnard Show Radio Interview

Station KQRS-FM

1:10 PM ET/10:10 AM PT

Mary Jane Pop Show Radio Interview

Station KAHI-AM

4:30 PM ET/1:30 PM PT

December 10, 2019

The Rude Awakening Radio Interview

Station WOCM-FM

8:00 AM ET/5:00 AM PT

WBEN Morning Show Radio Interview

Station WBEN-AM

11:15 AM ET/8:15 AM PT

December 5, 2019

Touch of Grey National Radio Interview

10:00 AM ET/7:00 AM PT

December 3, 2019

Release date! 

Kobe Bryant.jpg

© 2019 davidlevypsych.com